Local Contacts: Our Volunteers


Oregon Mensa Phone 1-866-239-7548

     American Mensa has paid staff at the National Office in Arlington Texas.
     Within Oregon Mensa, all of the heavy lifting is done by volunteers. That includes our local officers, our newsletter The OMEN, this website, our e-lists, parties, gatherings, camp outs, schollarships, SIGHT, testing, as well as all administrative functions. We are Local Group 970
     Please keep that in mind when you make contact with anyone on these lists.


    Office / Role Name: Email             Phone
Elected
  Local Secretary Scott Rainey LocSec970@gmail.com 503-380-8800
  Recording Secretary Linda Roach Scribe970@gmail.com 503-228-0377
  Membership Secretary Susan Aksew MemOff970@gmail.com 310-592-5961
  Treasurer Jeff Skrysak Treasr970@gmail.com 630-251-3194
  At Large Susan Martinez AtLarg970@gmail.com 360-823-9235"
 
Regional Vice Chair (RVC)
  RVC-8 Sandra Lackovic rvc8@us.mensa.org
 
Appointed
  OMEN Editor Nancy Hardin Editor970@gmail.com 503-232-6820
  Calendar Editor Barbara Lance PubRel970@gmail.com 503-936-1248
  Publicity Barbara Lance PubRel970@gmail.com 503-936-1248
  Testing Coordinator Brewster Gillett bg@fdi.us 503-245-3707
  SIGHT
Service of Hospitalty to Travelers
Joanne Reisman midnitdr@hevanet.com 503-222-7401
  Arbitrator Bill Olson wdolson@toc-cs.com 360-835-0460
  Mediator Bill Olson wdolson@toc-cs.com 360-835-0460
  Gifted Children Marci Lister (acting)
daydreamroses@gmail.com
  Scholarships open
  GenY Coordinator Nikki Kurzendoerfer nikkichomp@gmail.com
  Dues Subsidies Janice Johnson
1118 SE Chelsea Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98664
janice@aposner.net 503-914-0709
  RG Registrar open regist970@gmail.com
  Webmastter Scott Rainey mensan@1100.us
  Ast. Webmaster David Schlinkert david_42@fastmail.com
  AML Web Contact Scott Rainey mensan@1100.us
 
Area Coordinators
  Albany/Corvallis Ed Blyth

blyth.spirit@centurylink.net

541-967-0135
  Central Oregon Eva Gill eva@gilladventures.com
  Clackamas County Kellie White reilynn@gmail.com
  Eugene Lynn Apsel Reichman lapsel@aol.com 541-338-9980
  North Coast Jean Dominey 503-325-3059
  Portland NE Wendy Behrend

wendy.s.behrend@me.com

  Portland SE open
  Portland North open
  Portland West Scott Rainey scotch7@gmail.com 503-380-8800
  Roseburg Dale Greenley flyfisher46@charter.net
  Salem Peggy Deardon
peggiedear@ultrasw.com peggiedear@gmail.com
520-609-3037
  South Coast Mary Moore siriusm31@yahoo.com 541-315-1553
  Southern Oregon Roger Schulz
RogerSchulz@member.mensa.org
541-761-8509
  Southwest Washington Jeffry R. Fisher

SW-WA-AC@jeffryfisher.net

702-292-1154

External Links:   =Website    =Wikipedia    =Google Map
American Mensa Ltd.   |   Mensa Foundation   |   Mensa International   |   Webmaster   |   Site Map
Web Design Copyright © 2017 Overbyte.com   |   Hosting Courtesy: American Mensa Limited


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

150
86
117
150
145
150
178
251
263
201
171
71
253
134
133
127